Tutor Contact Details

If you have queries about any of our classes, please contact the tutors directly:

Name Telephone Email / Website
Julie Potter 07828 132 091 info@yogaforharmony.co.uk
www.yogawithjuliepotter.co.uk
Amanda Coulson 01753 867 454 accessyoga@btinternet.com
Ashley Bowes 07891 265 427 ashmbowes@gmail.com
Caroline Chatterton 07801 031 549 yogawithcaroline@gmail.com
Chloe Watts 07833 446 834 chloe@myhappybody.co.uk
www.myhappybody.co.uk
Clare Baxendale 07973 775 845 clare.baxendale@googlemail.com
www.pilateswindsor.com
David Moseley 07906 818 268 davidjm2@tiscali.co.uk
Deborah Le Vene-Page  07834 971 062 deborah.lvpage@gmail.com
www.letitbeyoga.co.uk
Ellen O’Farrell 07736 101 610 ellen@patternsofmovement.co.uk
www.patternsofmovement.co.uk www.shimmies.co.uk
Filomena Duarte 01628 669 159 duartedavies@hotmail.co.uk
Justine Clifford  07715 652 758 justine.clifford@hotmail.co.uk
     
Katia Cornwall 07880 555 949 kat@yoga4kids123.co.uk
www.yoga4kids123.co.uk
Lisa Christensen 07836 695 213 lisa.christensen@sky.com
Liz Butler 07885 774 407 lizbutler@waitrose.com
Paula Marriott 07843 016 641 paula@theyogaworks.eu
Nancy Driver 07786 503 300 nadriver71@gmail.com
Ram Inderpreet Kaur (Corynne)  07789  510 193 info@aquarianyoga.co.uk
www.aquarianyoga.co.uk
Wayne Boyce 07712 188 002 teaandgongsyoga@outlook.com
www.facebook.com/Tea&GongsYoga

 

Comments are closed.